NHS Public Holidays 2020/2021/2022

The Surgery will be closed on the  Public Holiday dates below.

WHEN THE SURGERY IS CLOSED AT WEEKENDS, PUBLIC HOLIDAYS, AND BETWEEN THE HOURS OF 6PM AND 8AM MONDAY TO FRIDAY, FOR URGENT CARE CONTACT NHS 24 ON 111 

NON-URGENT CARE CALL US WHEN WE RE-OPEN ON 01333 432 555

Friday 25th December 2020

Monday 28th December 2020

Friday 1st January 2021

Monday 4th January 2021

Easter Friday 2nd April 2021

Easter Monday 5th April 2021

Monday 3rd May 2021

Monday 4th October 2021

Monday 27th December 2021

Monday 3rd January 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022